School Council

2017 School Council Elections

Letter of explanation

Parent Representative Nomination form

Parent Representative Self Nomination form

School Council



  • Davide Lombardi                          Executive Officer / School Principal
  • Thomas Gleeson                          President
  • Louise Frank                               Vice President
  • Kay Willmott                             Convenor of Educational Sub Committee / Assistant Principal
  • Thanh Truong                            Parent Member
  • Eldo Lukman                             Parent Member
  • Mary Dowling                            Staff Representative
  • Nick Antoniou                            Staff Representative
  • Linh Nguyen                              Staff Representative
  • Chris Loane                               Parent Member
  • Jan Thom                                  Business Manager
  • Deborah Blackwell                          Parent Member
  • Louise Frank                                 Parent Member
  •  Thomas Gleeson                        Parent Member
  • Maja Dakic                                 Parent Member